8:25am Wednesday, 15th July 2020 

AccessiblityAccessibility|Sitemap       Follow TBX on facebook

Latest news:

>> Changes to Kookaburra school bus service  Click here for details               >> Bus stop temporary closure – Northbourne Avenue  Click here for details              >> Minor changes to Route 842  Click here for details              >> New bus fares  Click here for details

Qcity Transit wishes to advise customers of changes to the Kookaburra school bus service commencing from Monday 14th October, 2019.

As of Monday 14th October 2019, The Kookaburra school service will no longer pick students up from Merryville Drive in Murrumbateman in the mornings, but will instead travel through Murrumbateman via McIntosh Circuit. This decision has been made in an effort to reduce overall travel time for students, and ensure that the service arrival times at the schools are maintained.

Please note: This is a change to the morning services only

 Time Pick-up Location
7:05 am Yass Depot (Rossi Street)
7:08 am Yass Interchange (Lead Street)
7:24 am Murrumbateman Village
7:30 am Murrumbateman Winery
7:40 am Barton Highway before Briarwood Lane
7:43 am Barton Highway at Spring Range Rd
8:27 am Canberra Girls Grammar (Junior Campus)
8:30 am Canberra Girls Grammar (Senior Campus)
8:34 am Canberra Grammar (Junior Campus)
8:35 am Canberra Grammar (Senior Campus)
8:41 am St Edmund's College/St Clare's College

If you require further information please do not hesitate to contact our SSTS team on 6299 3722.